Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Odd selfie - Check window
11-23-2015, 10:55 PM
Odd selfie - Check window
Greetings. So this is my first time posting. I thought it would be interesting.

So one night in September I'm walking my dog and I feel the need to take a selfie. I remember seeing something move past my peripheral vision but I thought nothing of it. So I take the photo. The image took roughly 8 seconds to process. An iPhone 4 usually takes less than a second so I found this to be odd.

When viewing, I noticed the shape of something above the second half of the window. The houses in the neighborhood have identical specs. That window is approx. 6 ft. by 3 ft. If what I see is a blueish face with eyes angled towards me, that would be quite the impressive image. I have no reason to suspect that its a reflection for no light was projected. Also the blinds were down so nothing was "looking out" from within that room. Anyone have any ideas? Scientific or spiritual I don't care either way.

[Image: ?auth=co&loc=en_US&id=15...amp;part=2]

Thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2015, 11:15 PM
RE: Odd selfie - Check window
I can't view that picture.

-DFB

Subject: I have a black cat.
Believer: Black cats are bad luck.
Non-believer: It's just a cat.
Crackpot: Black cats are part of the New World Order government conspiracy.
Skeptic: I can test if black cats are more or less lucky than another cat.
Cynic: You only have a black cat to gain power and prestige.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9iIf4tFoyE
11-24-2015, 10:53 AM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CUl2xEuUsAAIthw.jpg:large

[Image: CUl2xEuUsAAIthw.jpg:large]

Sorry. This should work.
11-24-2015, 02:46 PM
Yeah, that does look a little weird. I'm not convinced it's paranormal but it looks strange. There's also the odd looking little lump at the bottom of the house on the right that could be a goblin and the spots and shape at the upper left that could be a floating alien/angel.